NOT FOR PROFIT, NOT FOR CHARITY, BUT FOR SERVICE

Lion Federal Credit Union has been open since 1992. It's the 23rd largest credit union in Arkansas.....

read more

HOW CAN WE HELP

products & services

Read Below For Lion's Full List Of Services

image

Deposit Products

Save With Lion Federal.

image

Share Savings

Christmas Club

Regular Checking

Free Checking

Share Certificate

IRA

image

Loan Services

Let Lion Help With Your Next Loan.

image

New and Used Autos

New and Used Boats

New and Used ATV's

Travel Trailers

Motorcycles

Farm Equipment

Share Assigned

Signature

image

Services

Lion Gives You Access & Control Of Your Money.

image

24/7 ATM

Night Deposit

Online Banking

Debit Cards

Direct Deposit

Payroll Deduction

Wires

 

 

LIon Federal

ABOUT US

GET TO Know US  

image

Lion Federal Credit Union has been open since 1992.

It's the 23rd largest credit union in Arkansas with assets over $17 Million and providing banking services to more than 2,000 members.

We strive to deliver a level of service that exceeds the expectations of our customers. 

If you have any questions about our products or services, please do not hesitate to contact us. We have friendly, knowledgeable representatives available to assist you. 

How Can I Join? 

A membership application card is filled out applying for one share for at least $25.00. 

This is NOT a fee to join. It is an investment (savings) in the credit union and makes you a member. 

Who Can Join?

 Membership in Lion Federal Credit Union is open to current employees of Sponsoring Employers – SEG Groups. 

Immediate family members of current credit union members also qualify to join. Immediate Family Includes: 

Spouse Mother/Father 

Stepmother/Stepfather 

Son/Stepson 

Daughter/Stepdaughter 

Brother/Half Brother

 Stepbrother/Brother in law 

Sister/Half Sister 

Stepsister/Sister in law Son in law/Daughter in law 

Grandmother/Grandfather 

Grandchildren 

Adopted Children/Foster Childern  

 

OUR STAFF 

Gina Smith / Manager:  gsmith@lioncreditunion.com

Amy Dugal / Assistant Manager:  adugal@lioncreditunion.com

Henley Risinger / Loan Officer/Title Clerk: hrisinger@lioncreditunion.com

Lindsey Taylor / New Accounts/Member Services: ltaylor@lioncreditunion.com

Amanda Smith / Teller/New Accounts: asmith@lioncreditunion.com

Holly Hudson / Teller/Insurance Clerk: hhudson@lioncreditunion.com


LION FEDERAl HOME BANKING

Contact Us Today To Set Up Your Onling Banking With Lion Federal

New Account Setup

Login To My Account